Referenten

Baumgartner Armin

Schulhandball

 

 

Mail:            armin.holger@yahoo.de

Daxner Werner

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

Mobil:          +43 699 13545550

Mail:            oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@ooehandball.at

DI (FH) Hayden Michael

Meldereferat

 

Mobil:          +43 650 5000258

Mail:            meldereferat@ooehandball.at

Holom Radu

Torwarttrainer mJ

 

Mobil:          +43 681 81829732

Mail:            raduh85@yahoo.com

Kadiric Jasmina

Betreuerin wJ

 

Mobil:          +43 699 17235281

Mail:            jasmina.kadiric@gmx.net

Lastowitza Herbert

Verbandstrainer mJ

 

Mobil:          +43 664 4315231

Mail:            herbert.lastowitza@a1.net

Lang Klaus

Schiedsrichterreferent

 

Mobil:          +43 677 62749339

Mail:            klauslang@gmx.at

Wildberger Michael

Wettspielreferat

 

Mobil:          +43 676 81411323

Mail:            wettspielreferat@ooehandball.at

Petzold Paul MSc

Beglaubigung

Mail:            beglaubigung@ooehandball.at

Dr. Schmid Günther

Rechtsreferent

 

Telefon:       +43 732 776041

Mail:            ra.guenter.schmid@aon.at

Steinmaurer Manfred

Ehrenzeichen, Vorsitzender Strafsenat

Mobil:          +43 664 803406300

Telefon:       +43 732 34006300

Mail:            m.steinmaurer@linzag.at

Kirchhofer Fritz

Beisitzer Strafsenat 1. Instanz

Mobil:          +43 699 81533031

Telefon:       +43 732 715363

Mail:            fritz.kirchhhofer@linzag.at

Karl Christoph

EDV, Homepage

Mail:            webmaster@ooehandball.at